Govt Of Telangana

Crop Loan Waiver Scheme

రైతు రుణ మాఫీ

Department Of Agriculture, Government Of Telangana

Govt Of Telangana

Agriculture Department

NIC-Technical Support

S.No Name of the Officer Designation Contact No
1 Sri. K.Vijay Kumar Additional Director of Agriculture-II 7288894797
2 Smt. T.Sujatha Joint Director of Agriculture 7288894804
3 Sri. M.Govindu Deputy Director of Agriculture 7288883433
4 Smt. S.Indumathi Assistant Director of Agriculture 7288894839
5 Smt. R.Varalakshmi Agriculture Officer 7288831414
6 Sri. Nazamuddin Consultant 7288894841
S.No Name of the Officer Designation Email ID
1 Sri. N.Suresh Kumar Techinal Director,HOD sureshkumar[dot]ts[at]nic[dot]in
2 Sri. Nchr Chakravarthi Techinal Director nchrch[at]nic[dot]in
3 K.Ramesh Project Manager suport-agrits[at]nic[dot]in
4 N.C. Babu Sr.Programmer suport-agrits[at]nic[dot]in